Online Holy Yoga Classes

Christ centered Yoga Flows, Friday’s @ 8am Pacific, (9am Mountain, 10am Central & 11am Eastern). 

Kayla Howard, C-HYI 200

Questions? Email: kayla@kaylahoward.com 

Looking for a Yoga Class you can do from the comfort of your own home?

Now you can!  We’re moving our local Holy Yoga Classes to the online world starting in April. 

Classes are conducted via the live video on Facebook. 

Friday 8:00 AM (Pacific time) Yoga Flow (45-minutes)

April 3rd – May 29th

This is a service I’m starting for my local group as we are facing current health conditions requiring people to stay home.

NOTE: This online class will change times or end completely in June depending on demand.